Grab a bargain this winter, with an empty leg flight

Grab a bargain this winter, with an empty leg flight

 

THIS MONTH’S EMPTY LEGS
Empty leg flights are the by-product of servicing our charter flights. At times, we need to move our aircraft to their next destination with an empty cabin. If these empty leg flights are in the same general direction that you want to fly, you can experience private jet flying at a significant saving.
Wed 7th Dec DUNSFOLD (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Wed 7th Dec DUBLIN (IE) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Wed 7th Dec LONDON CITY (UK) TO BIGGIN HILL (UK) £1500 Enquire Button
Thu 8th Dec MANCHESTER (UK) TO ISLE OF MAN (RONALDSWAY) (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Thu 8th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO ANTWERP (DEURNE)(BE) £2500 Enquire Button
Thu 8th Dec ISLE OF MAN (RONALDSWAY) (UK) TO MANCHESTER (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Fri 9th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO EDINBURGH (UK) £6500 Enquire Button
Sat 10th Dec MANCHESTER (UK) TO WESTON (IE) £1750 Enquire Button
Sat 10th Dec MANCHESTER (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Sun 11th Dec EDINBURGH (UK) TO GUERNSEY (UK) £6500 Enquire Button
Mon 12th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO DUNSFOLD (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Mon 12th Dec MANCHESTER (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Mon 12th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO OXFORD (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Tue 13th Dec OXFORD (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Thu 15th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO ISLE OF MAN (RONALDSWAY) (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Thu 15th Dec SOUTHAMPTON (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Thu 15th Dec DUNSFOLD (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Fri 16th Dec GUERNSEY (UK) TO EDINBURGH (UK) £6500 Enquire Button
Fri 16th Dec PARIS LBG (FR) TO GUERNSEY (UK) £5500 Enquire Button
Fri 16th Dec MALAGA (ES) TO LUTON (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Mon 19th Dec GUERNSEY (UK) TO PARIS LBG (FR) £5500 Enquire Button
Mon 19th Dec MANCHESTER (UK) TO TEESSIDE (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Mon 19th Dec EDINBURGH (UK) TO GUERNSEY (UK) £6500 Enquire Button
Mon 19th Dec TEESSIDE (UK) TO MANCHESTER (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Tue 20th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO LUTON (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Tue 20th Dec INVERNESS (UK) TO BIGGIN HILL (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Thu 22nd Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO BIGGIN HILL (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Thu 22nd Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO FARNBOROUGH (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Thu 22nd Dec ZURICH (CH) TO BRISTOL (UK) £7500 Enquire Button
Thu 22nd Dec NEWCASTLE (UK) TO EDINBURGH (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Thu 22nd Dec GENEVA (CH) TO MANCHESTER (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Thu 22nd Dec LONDON GATWICK (UK) TO LUTON (UK) £1500 Enquire Button
Fri 23rd Dec STAVERTON (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1500 Enquire Button
Fri 23rd Dec STAVERTON (UK) TO GUERNSEY (UK) £5000 Enquire Button
Sat 24th Dec CHAMBERY (FR) TO LUTON (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Mon 26th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO STAVERTON (UK) £1500 Enquire Button
Mon 26th Dec STAVERTON (UK) TO LONDON GATWICK(UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Mon 26th Dec LONDON GATWICK (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Tue 27th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO LYDD (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Tue 27th Dec FARNBOROUGH (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Tue 27th Dec AVIGNON (CAUMONT) (FR) TO MANCHESTER (UK) £3000 Enquire Button
Tue 27th Dec GUERNSEY (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £5500 Enquire Button
Wed 28th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO STAVERTON (UK) £1500 Enquire Button
Wed 28th Dec GUERNSEY (UK) TO NEWCASTLE (UK) £2500 Enquire Button
Thu 29th Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO CORK (IE) £2500 Enquire Button
Thu 29th Dec LONDON CITY (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Fri 30th Dec PHUKET (TH) TO DOHA (QA) £ Call Enquire Button
Sat 31st Dec DOHA (QA) TO GUERNSEY (UK) £ Call Enquire Button
Sat 31st Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO GUERNSEY (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Sat 31st Dec GLASGOW (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £2500 Enquire Button
Sat 31st Dec BRISTOL (UK) TO LIVERPOOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Mon 2nd Jan MANCHESTER (UK) TO AVIGNON (CAUMONT) (FR) £3000 Enquire Button
Mon 2nd Jan GUERNSEY (UK) TO GLASGOW (UK) £7000 Enquire Button
Mon 2nd Jan BRISTOL (UK) TO GENEVA (CH) £3000 Enquire Button
Mon 2nd Jan MANCHESTER (UK) TO BRISTOL (UK) £1750 Enquire Button
Tue 3rd Jan MANCHESTER (UK) TO LEEDS BRADFORD(UK) £1500 Enquire Button
Tue 3rd Jan BRISTOL (UK) TO ZURICH (CH) £7500 Enquire Button
Tue 3rd Jan BIGGIN HILL (UK) TO NORTHOLT (UK) £2500 Enquire Button
Wed 4th Jan BIGGIN HILL (UK) TO MALAGA (ES) £3000 Enquire Button
Wed 4th Jan FIRENZE (PERETOLA) (IT) TO BRISTOL(UK) £7500 Enquire Button
Please like & share: